Contact Us

 Address:
Badur Travel,
Al Hilaliah Building, Al Sour Street Kuwait City P.O Box: 594, Safat-13006, Kuwait

Contact Number: +965 22456200
Email Address: kumar@badurtravel.com , info@badurtravel.com

Branches 

Address 

Badur Travel-Kuwait City

General Manager-Mr. P.N Kumar

E-Mail-kumar@badurtravel.com

Tel-22456200, Fax-22451555 

 

Badur Travel-Corporate

Manager-Mrs. Swapna Sebastian

E-Mail-swapna@badurtravel.com

Tel-22494284, Fax-22451555

 

Badur Holidays

Manager-Mr. Naveed Sohail

E-Mail-naveed@badurtravel.com

Tel-22456800, Fax-22450419

 

 

 

 

 

Al Hilaliah Building,

Al Sour Street

Kuwait City

P.O Box: 594, Safat-13006, Kuwait

 

Badur Travel - Fahaheel

Manager - Mr. Vaniyam Karunakaran

E-Mail - vani@badurtravel.com  

Tel-23927209, Fax-23927210

Badur Travel

Floor 1 M - Shop 8

Qaisariya Building 1   

Behind National Bank of Kuwait,

Above Damas Jewellery, Opp. Kuwait India Intl

Exchange

Block 7 - Street 66,Fahaheel

P.O Box: 594, Safat-13006, Kuwait

Badur Travel-Jleeb Al Shuyoukh

Manager:-Mrs. Serina Abraham

E-Mail-serina@badurtravel.com

Tel-24331185, Fax-24311122

Al Fawares Center,

Opp.  Jleeb Shuyoukh-Cooperative Society

Jleeb-Shuyoukh

P.O Box: 594, Safat-13006, Kuwait

Badur Travel-Salmiya

Manager-Mr. Richard Nair

E-Mail-richard@badurtravel.com

Tel-25618710, Fax-25647770

Ground Floor, Sharifa Abdul Aziz Abdullah Building,

Building No: 35, Essa Al Qatami Street, Block: 10,

Salmiya

P.O Box: 594, Safat-13006, Kuwait